Follow

I have deleted all of my content can I get it back?

No, deleted content is irrecoverable.  It is highly recommended you hide content when possible rather than deleting it.  If you do decide to delete items, please make a backup on your local machine before doing so.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.